Course Dates and Prices for 2022

Our 2022 cob house building and pizza oven workshop dates are here! Wahoo!

All our 2021 courses are now completed, but we have lots of dates for you to choose from in 2022 so there has to be one that suits you! The earlier dates do fill up quickly and we expect all courses to become fully booked so please let us know which one you are after as soon as you can.

To reserve your place get in touch via our contact form and we’ll send you a booking form.

We can’t wait to meet you – get ready to cob dance with us in 2022 and make your self-building dream come true!

2022 Pizza oven / Introduction to cob £200

Payment in full is required at time of booking.

 

 

 

Saturday 18 thJune

Saturday 9 th July 

Monday 1st August (bank holiday)

Saturday 6th August

2022 Four day complete cob building course £700

Deposit for this course is £300 at time of booking, with the remainder of £400 due one month before the course.

 

Monday 25th April -Thursday 28th April

Monday 9th May -Thursday 12th May

Friday 27 th May – Monday 30 th May  

Monday 4th July Thursday 7th July

Monday 8th August Thursday 11th August

Friday 26 th August -Monday 29 th August( Bank holiday)

Monday  5th September -Thursday 8th September 

Monday 19th September-Thursday 22nd September 

To reserve your place on a pizza oven workshop or cob building course, or to enquire about possible future dates please use the Contact Us page on this website where you can fill in a contact form and find our email address, street address and phone numbers.